Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jan 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    1st Match - Kenya v Bermuda Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Match - Canada v Netherlands Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Match - Ireland v Scotland Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    4th Match - Bermuda v Ireland Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    5th Match - Canada v Scotland Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    6th Match - Kenya v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    7th Match - Bermuda v Canada Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    8th Match - Kenya v Ireland Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    9th Match - Netherlands v Scotland Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    10th Match - Bermuda v Netherlands Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    11th Match - Canada v Ireland Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    12th Match - Kenya v Scotland Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    13th Match - Bermuda v Scotland Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    14th Match - Kenya v Canada Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    15th Match - Ireland v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Final - Kenya v Scotland Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel