Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 24 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Lancashire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 24 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 25 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 1 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 2 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Essex v Worcestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 6 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Sussex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Essex v Warwickshire Garon's Park, Southend-on-Sea LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 14 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Lancashire v Sussex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Essex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 25 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Essex v Sussex Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Gloucestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Hampshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 29 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Hampshire v Warwickshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 31 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Sussex v Northamptonshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 1 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 2 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 2 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 3 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Essex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 9 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Hampshire v Gloucestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 9 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Worcestershire County Ground, Bristol LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 16 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Hampshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 16 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Essex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 16 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 16 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel