Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 14 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 16 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 26 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Durham v Middlesex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Middlesex Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Durham Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Somerset North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 30 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Leicestershire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Derbyshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 7 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 8 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Middlesex Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Somerset Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Kent v Durham St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 20 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Yorkshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 23 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Kent Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Surrey North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Kent v Somerset St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Somerset v Leicestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Durham Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 7 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 9 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Kent v Yorkshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 9 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 10 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Middlesex v Derbyshire Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 15 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Durham v Glamorgan Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 15 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 15 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Middlesex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 15 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel