Southland State Twenty20, 2006/07

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 10 (20 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Southland Boys High School Ground, Invercargill
N/A
 
Fri Nov 10 (20 ovs) Northern Districts v Otago
Southland Boys High School Ground, Invercargill
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
Canterbury v Wellington
Queen's Park, Invercargill
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs) Auckland v Central Districts
Queen's Park, Invercargill
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 15:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Central Districts v Otago
Southland Boys High School Ground, Invercargill
N/A
 
Sat Nov 11 (20 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 15:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Wellington
Southland Boys High School Ground, Invercargill
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Queen's Park, Invercargill
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 16:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Central Districts v Otago
Southland Boys High School Ground, Invercargill
N/A
 
Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 19:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d
Final - Central Districts v Wellington
Queen's Park, Invercargill
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Central D v Wellington at Invercargill - Nov 12, 2006
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Central D v Otago at Invercargill - Nov 12, 2006
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Canterbury v Wellington at Invercargill - Nov 12, 2006
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Central D v Otago at Invercargill - Nov 11, 2006
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Northern D v Wellington at Invercargill - Nov 11, 2006
Wellington won by 26 runs (D/L method)
Auckland v Central D at Invercargill - Nov 11, 2006
Central D won by 19 runs (D/L method)
Canterbury v Wellington at Invercargill - Nov 11, 2006
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days