Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Dec 14 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    India Women v Sri Lanka Women Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    India Women v Sri Lanka Women Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Final - India Women v Sri Lanka Women Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel