Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jan 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    1st Match - Kenya v Scotland Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 18 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Match - Canada v Scotland Mombasa Sports Club Ground
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Match - Kenya v Canada Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    4th Match - Kenya v Scotland Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 23 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    5th Match - Canada v Scotland Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 24 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    6th Match - Kenya v Canada Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel