Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Feb 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st Match - Bangladesh v Bermuda Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 26 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
    2nd Match - Bermuda v Canada Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    3rd Match - Bangladesh v Canada Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel