New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2007/08 / Grounds

Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Thu Oct 25 - Sat Oct 27 SAf Invit XI v N Zealanders
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Wed Sep 12 (20 ovs) Kenya v New Zealand
Tue Sep 18 (20 ovs) England v New Zealand
Wed Sep 19 (20 ovs) South Africa v New Zealand
Sun Nov 25 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sat Sep 22 (20 ovs) New Zealand v Pakistan
Sun Dec 2 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Nov 1 - Sun Nov 4 Sth Africa A v N Zealanders
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Fri Nov 30 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Fri Nov 16 - Sun Nov 18 2nd Test - South Africa v New Zealand
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sat Sep 15 (20 ovs) New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sun Sep 16 (20 ovs) India v New Zealand
Thu Nov 8 - Sun Nov 11 1st Test - South Africa v New Zealand
Fri Nov 23 (20 ovs) Only T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Sun Sep 9 (20 ovs) New Zealand v West Indies