Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jun 6 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st Match - Africa XI v Asia XI M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 9 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd Match - Africa XI v Asia XI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 10 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd Match - Africa XI v Asia XI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel