Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jun 20 - Fri Jun 22 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka A v Bangladeshis Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 3 - Thu Jul 5 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 18 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lankan XI v Bangladeshis Police Park Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 23 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 25 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel