Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy

Capacity 10300
Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Wed Jun 20 - Fri Jun 22 Sri Lanka A v Bangladeshis
P Sara Oval, Colombo P Sara Oval, Colombo

Tue Jul 3 - Thu Jul 5 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Fri Jul 20 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Police Park Ground, Colombo Police Park Ground, Colombo

Wed Jul 18 (50 ovs) Sri Lnkn XI v Bangladeshis
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Mon Jul 23 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Wed Jul 25 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28 1st Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh