Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v Tasmania Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 12 (50 ovs) 13:15 local (05:15 GMT | 01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 19 (50 ovs) 13:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    South Australia v Victoria Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 21 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (02:15 GMT | 22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia v Tasmania Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 24 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    New South Wales v Queensland Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 27 (50 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
    Tasmania v South Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 31 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d)
    Victoria v Western Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
    Tasmania v New South Wales Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 7 (50 ovs) 13:45 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    South Australia v New South Wales Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 14 (50 ovs) 12:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 21 (50 ovs) 13:45 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    South Australia v Western Australia Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 23 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 25 (50 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Tasmania North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 28 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 1 (50 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 5 (50 ovs) 13:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Queensland v South Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 9 (50 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v South Australia North Dalton Park, Wollongong LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 12 (50 ovs) 13:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Queensland v New South Wales Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 15 (50 ovs) 11:15 local (00:15 GMT | 19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 19 (50 ovs) 12:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 23 (50 ovs) 13:45 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    South Australia v Queensland Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 18 (50 ovs) (07:09 EST | 06:09 CST | 04:09 PST)
    Victoria v Tasmania Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 23 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Western Australia Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 27 (50 ovs) (07:09 EST | 06:09 CST | 04:09 PST)
    Tasmania v Queensland North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 27 (50 ovs) (08:09 EST | 07:09 CST | 05:09 PST)
    Victoria v South Australia Traralgon Showground D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 2 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 6 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Victoria v Queensland Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 13 (50 ovs) 13:45 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    South Australia v Tasmania Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 16 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Western Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs) 14:15 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Victoria Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Final - Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel