Ford Ranger One Day Cup, 2007/08 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
04:15 GMT | 14:15 local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
Queensland v Tasmania
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Oct 12 (50 ovs)          
05:15 GMT | 13:15 local
01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d
Western Australia v New South Wales
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Fri Oct 19 (50 ovs)          
04:15 GMT | 13:45 local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
South Australia v Victoria
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sun Oct 21 (50 ovs)
02:15 GMT | 10:15 local
22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d
Western Australia v Tasmania
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Oct 24 (50 ovs)          
04:15 GMT | 14:15 local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
New South Wales v Queensland
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Oct 27 (50 ovs)
00:15 GMT | 11:15 local
20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d
Tasmania v South Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Wed Oct 31 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
Victoria v Western Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs)
00:15 GMT | 11:15 local
19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d
Tasmania v New South Wales
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Wed Nov 7 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:45 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
South Australia v New South Wales
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Wed Nov 14 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 12:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Western Australia v Queensland
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Nov 21 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:45 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
South Australia v Western Australia
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Nov 23 (50 ovs)          
04:15 GMT | 14:15 local
23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d
Queensland v Victoria
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sun Nov 25 (50 ovs)
00:15 GMT | 11:15 local
19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d
New South Wales v Tasmania
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Wed Nov 28 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Victoria v New South Wales
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Dec 1 (50 ovs)
00:15 GMT | 11:15 local
19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d
Tasmania v Western Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Wed Dec 5 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Queensland v South Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Dec 9 (50 ovs)
00:15 GMT | 11:15 local
19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d
New South Wales v South Australia
North Dalton Park, Wollongong
N/A
Wed Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Queensland v New South Wales
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sat Dec 15 (50 ovs)
00:15 GMT | 11:15 local
19:15 EST -1d | 18:15 CST -1d | 16:15 PST -1d
Tasmania v Victoria
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Wed Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 12:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Western Australia v South Australia
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Dec 23 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:45 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
South Australia v Queensland
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Jan 18 (50 ovs)           Victoria v Tasmania
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
New South Wales v Western Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 27 (50 ovs) Tasmania v Queensland
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
N/A
 
Sun Jan 27 (50 ovs)           Victoria v South Australia
Traralgon Showground
N/A
 
Sat Feb 2 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 15:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Western Australia v Victoria
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Victoria v Queensland
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Wed Feb 13 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:45 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
South Australia v Tasmania
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sat Feb 16 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 14:15 local
23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d
Queensland v Western Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
New South Wales v Victoria
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 23 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Final - Tasmania v Victoria
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tournament Results
Tasmania v Victoria at Hobart - Feb 23, 2008
Tasmania won by 1 wicket (with 5 balls remaining) (D/L method)
NSW v Victoria at Sydney - Feb 20, 2008
Victoria won by 64 runs
Queensland v Western Aust at Brisbane - Feb 16, 2008
Western Aust won by 131 runs
South Aust v Tasmania at Adelaide - Feb 13, 2008
Tasmania won by 121 runs
Victoria v Queensland at Melbourne - Feb 6, 2008
Victoria won by 7 wickets (with 24 balls remaining) (D/L method)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days