Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
    Kenya A v Canada Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 12 - Sun Oct 14
    Kenya v Canada Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - Kenya v Canada Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Kenya v Canada Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 23 (50 ovs)
    Namibia A v Canada United Ground, Windhoek
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 25 - Sun Oct 28
    Namibia v Canada Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel