Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 11 - Sun Oct 14 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Dolphins v Eagles Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 11 - Sun Oct 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 11 - Sun Oct 14 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Titans v Cape Cobras Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 18 - Sun Oct 21 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 18 - Sun Oct 21 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Eagles v Lions De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 18 - Sat Oct 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 28 - Wed Oct 31 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Zimbabwe v Lions Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 8 - Sun Nov 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 8 - Sun Nov 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Eagles Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 8 - Sun Nov 11 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 15 - Sun Nov 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Eagles Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 15 - Sun Nov 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Dolphins Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 15 - Sun Nov 18 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 22 - Sun Nov 25 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Zimbabwe v Eagles Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 29 - Sun Dec 2 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 29 - Sun Dec 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Warriors OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 29 - Sun Dec 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 6 - Sun Dec 9 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 6 - Sun Dec 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 6 - Sat Dec 8 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Titans OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 13 - Sat Dec 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 13 - Sat Dec 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Eagles New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 13 - Sat Dec 15 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 20 - Sun Dec 23 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Zimbabwe v Dolphins Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 27 - Sun Dec 30 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Zimbabwe v Cape Cobras Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 3 - Sun Jan 6 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Zimbabwe v Warriors Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 10 - Sun Jan 13 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Cape Cobras Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 10 - Sun Jan 13 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Dolphins Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 10 - Sun Jan 13 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Eagles St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 17 - Sun Jan 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 17 - Sat Jan 19 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Dolphins OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 17 - Sun Jan 20 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 - Sun Jan 27 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Dolphins v Warriors City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 - Sun Jan 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Cape Cobras OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 - Sun Jan 27 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Titans Sedgars Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 31 - Sun Feb 3 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Zimbabwe v Titans Harare Sports Club
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel