ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth

Thu Nov 8 - Sat Nov 10 E. Province v Border
Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Thu Nov 15 - Sat Nov 17 Boland v W Province
Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 Boland v Border
Thu Feb 14 - Sat Feb 16 Boland v E. Province
  Braam Fisherville, Dobsonville, Johannesburg

Thu Oct 25 - Sat Oct 27 Gauteng v Free State
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Thu Oct 11 - Sat Oct 13 Border v KZ-Natal
Thu Oct 25 - Sat Oct 27 Border v S West D
Thu Feb 21 - Sat Feb 23 Border v KZN-Inland
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 KZ-Natal v KZN-Inland
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Thu Oct 11 - Sat Oct 13 Free State v Griq West
Thu Nov 8 - Sat Nov 10 Free State v Easterns
Thu Feb 21 - Sat Feb 23 Free State v North West
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Thu Oct 11 - Sat Oct 13 KZN-Inland v Boland
Thu Nov 15 - Sat Nov 17 KZN-Inland v E. Province
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 KZN-Inland v S West D
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Thu Nov 1 - Sat Nov 3 Griq West v North West
Thu Nov 15 - Sat Nov 17 Griq West v Gauteng
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 Griq West v Zim Provs
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 Griq West v Easterns
Thu Mar 13 - Sat Mar 15 Griq West v W Province
Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Thu Nov 15 - Sat Nov 17 Zim Provs v Northerns
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Thu Nov 8 - Sat Nov 10 KZ-Natal v Boland
Thu Feb 21 - Sat Feb 23 KZ-Natal v S West D
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Thu Nov 1 - Sat Nov 3 Northerns v Free State
Thu Feb 14 - Sat Feb 16 Northerns v Griq West
Thu Feb 21 - Fri Feb 22 Northerns v Namibia
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 W Province v KZN-Inland
Thu Feb 14 - Fri Feb 15 W Province v Border
  North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom

Thu Feb 14 - Sat Feb 16 North West v Zim Provs
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Thu Oct 11 - Sat Oct 13 Zim Provs v Gauteng
Thu Nov 1 - Sat Nov 3 Zim Provs v Easterns
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Thu Nov 1 - Sat Nov 3 S West D v W Province
Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 S West D v E. Province
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 S West D v Boland
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Oct 11 - Sat Oct 13 North West v Northerns
Thu Oct 25 - Sat Oct 27 North West v Easterns
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 North West v Gauteng
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Oct 25 - Sat Oct 27 E. Province v W Province
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 E. Province v KZ-Natal
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 Gauteng v Northerns
Thu Feb 14 - Sat Feb 16 Gauteng v Namibia
  University of Cape Town Oval

Thu Oct 18 - Sat Oct 20 W Province v KZ-Natal
  University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein

Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 Free State v Zim Provs
  Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek

Thu Oct 18 - Sat Oct 20 Namibia v North West
Thu Nov 8 - Sat Nov 10 Namibia v Griq West
Thu Jan 10 - Sat Jan 12 Namibia v Zim Provs
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 Namibia v Free State
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Thu Nov 15 - Sat Nov 17 Easterns v Namibia
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 Easterns v Northerns
Thu Feb 21 - Sat Feb 23 Easterns v Gauteng