Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Feb 2 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v England XI Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (22:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v England XI Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v England Jade Stadium, Christchurch LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 9 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 12 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v England Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - New Zealand v England McLean Park, Napier LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 23 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - New Zealand v England AMI Stadium, Christchurch LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 25 - Tue Feb 26 12:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    New Zealand Invitation XI v England XI University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 28 - Sat Mar 1 12:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Major Association XI v England XI University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 5 - Sun Mar 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 13 - Mon Mar 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v England Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 22 - Wed Mar 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - New Zealand v England McLean Park, Napier LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel