England tour of New Zealand, 2007/08

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 2 (50 ovs)
22:30 GMT
(prev day) | 11:30 local
17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d
Canterbury v England XI
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs)
22:30 GMT
(prev day) | 11:30 local
17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d
Canterbury v England XI
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Tue Feb 5 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Feb 7 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v England
Jade Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
Sat Feb 9 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Feb 12 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Fri Feb 15 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - New Zealand v England
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sat Feb 23 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
5th ODI - New Zealand v England
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
Mon Feb 25 - Tue Feb 26
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
New Zealand Invitation XI v England XI
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Thu Feb 28 - Sat Mar 1
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Major Association XI v England XI
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Wed Mar 5 - Sun Mar 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Thu Mar 13 - Mon Mar 17
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v England
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
Sat Mar 22 - Wed Mar 26
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
3rd Test - New Zealand v England
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Tour Results
New Zealand v England at Napier - Mar 22-26, 2008
England won by 121 runs
New Zealand v England at Wellington - Mar 13-17, 2008
England won by 126 runs
New Zealand v England at Hamilton - Mar 5-9, 2008
New Zealand won by 189 runs
Major Association XI v England XI at Dunedin - Feb 28-Mar 1, 2008
Match drawn
NZ Invit. XI v England XI at Dunedin - Feb 25-26, 2008
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days