Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Sep 12 - Sat Sep 15 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial Test Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 19 - Sat Sep 22 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial Test Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel