Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 23 - Sun Jul 25 (21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
    Kenya v Uganda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel