Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 1 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Match - Pakistan v Uganda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 1 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd Match - Kenya v Bangladesh Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 2 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Match - Kenya v Uganda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 2 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    4th Match - Bangladesh v Pakistan Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    5th Match - Bangladesh v Uganda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    6th Match - Kenya v Pakistan Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel