Albert Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Mon Jan 28 (50 ovs) Aust U21 Wmn v Eng Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln

Sun Feb 24 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - NZ Women v Eng Women
Mon Feb 25 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - NZ Women v Eng Women
Thu Feb 28 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - NZ Women v Eng Women
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - NZ Women v Eng Women
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - NZ Women v Eng Women
Bradman Oval, Bowral Bradman Oval, Bowral

Established 1891
Capacity 5000 (with temporary stands)
Fri Feb 15 - Mon Feb 18 Only Test - Aus Women v Eng Women
  Caulfield Grammar School, Melbourne

Fri Jan 25 (50 ovs) Vic Women v Eng Women
  Drummoyne Oval, Sydney

Thu Feb 7 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Aus Women v Eng Women
  Geelong Cricket Ground

Wed Jan 30 (50 ovs) Aust U21 Wmn v Eng Women
  Lincoln No. 3

Fri Feb 22 (50 ovs) New Zealand A Women v Eng Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Fri Feb 1 (20 ovs) Only T20I - Aus Women v Eng Women
Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Aus Women v Eng Women
Mon Feb 4 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Aus Women v Eng Women
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Sun Feb 10 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Aus Women v Eng Women
Mon Feb 11 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Aus Women v Eng Women