Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Oct 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Uganda v Bermuda Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Uganda v Bermuda Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Kenya v Bermuda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Kenya v Bermuda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - Kenya v Bermuda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 1 - Sun Nov 4 (20:24 EDT -1d | 19:24 CDT -1d | 17:24 PDT -1d)
    Kenya v Bermuda Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 8 - Sun Nov 11 (18:24 EST -1d | 17:24 CST -1d | 15:24 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Bermuda Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel