Premier League Tournament Tier A, 2007/08 / Grounds

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo

Thu Jan 17 - Sun Jan 20 Bloomfield v Colts
Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 Chilaw v Bloomfield
Thu Feb 14 - Sat Feb 16 Bloomfield v Moors
Thu Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24 Bloomfield v Badureliya
Thu Mar 6 - Sun Mar 9 Bloomfield v Tamil Union
Thu Mar 13 - Sun Mar 16 Bloomfield v Nondescripts
Thu Mar 27 - Sun Mar 30 Ragama v Bloomfield
Colombo Cricket Club Ground Colombo Cricket Club Ground

Capacity 6000
Thu Jan 24 - Sun Jan 27 Col CC v Bloomfield
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 Col CC v Ragama
Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17 Col CC v Tamil Union
Thu Mar 6 - Sun Mar 9 Badureliya v Ragama
Thu Mar 13 - Sun Mar 16 Col CC v Badureliya
Thu Mar 20 - Sun Mar 23 Chilaw v Col CC
Thu Mar 27 - Sun Mar 30 Col CC v Sinhalese
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Thu Jan 17 - Sun Jan 20 Badureliya v Chilaw
Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 Colts v Tamil Union
Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17 Colts v Nondescripts
Thu Mar 6 - Sun Mar 9 Colts v Col CC
Thu Mar 13 - Sat Mar 15 Colts v Chilaw
Thu Mar 27 - Sun Mar 30 Badureliya v Colts
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Thu Jan 17 - Fri Jan 18 Moors v Col CC
Thu Jan 24 - Sun Jan 27 Chilaw v Moors
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 Moors v Badureliya
Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17 Ragama v Chilaw
Thu Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24 Ragama v Moors
Thu Mar 13 - Sun Mar 16 Moors v Sinhalese
Thu Mar 20 - Sun Mar 23 Moors v Colts
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 2000
Thu Jan 24 - Sun Jan 27 Nondescripts v Badureliya
Thu Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24 Nondescripts v Col CC
Thu Mar 6 - Sun Mar 9 Nondescripts v Moors
Thu Mar 20 - Sun Mar 23 Nondescripts v Ragama
Thu Mar 27 - Sun Mar 30 Nondescripts v Chilaw
P Sara Oval, Colombo P Sara Oval, Colombo

Thu Jan 17 - Sun Jan 20 Tamil Union v Nondescripts
Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 Tamil Union v Sinhalese
Thu Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24 Chilaw v Tamil Union
Thu Mar 13 - Sun Mar 16 Tamil Union v Ragama
Thu Mar 20 - Sat Mar 22 Tamil Union v Badureliya
Thu Mar 27 - Sun Mar 30 Tamil Union v Moors
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 Ragama v Colts
Thu Mar 6 - Sun Mar 9 Sinhalese v Chilaw
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Thu Jan 17 - Sun Jan 20 Sinhalese v Ragama
Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 Sinhalese v Nondescripts
Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17 Badureliya v Sinhalese
Thu Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24 Sinhalese v Colts
Thu Mar 20 - Sat Mar 22 Sinhalese v Bloomfield