Hong Kong International Cricket Sixes, 2007/08 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
00:30 GMT | 08:30 local
20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d
Cowdrey Pool - Hong Kong v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
01:15 GMT | 09:15 local
21:15 EDT -1d | 20:15 CDT -1d | 18:15 PDT -1d
Sobers Pool - Australia v Bangladesh
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
Bradman Pool - England v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
02:50 GMT | 10:50 local
22:50 EDT -1d | 21:50 CDT -1d | 19:50 PDT -1d
Sobers Pool - All Stars v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
03:35 GMT | 11:35 local
23:35 EDT -1d | 22:35 CDT -1d | 20:35 PDT -1d
Sobers Pool - Bangladesh v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
04:20 GMT | 12:20 local
00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT -1d | 21:20 PDT -1d
Bradman Pool - India v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 13:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Sobers Pool - All Stars v Bangladesh
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
06:15 GMT | 14:15 local
02:15 EDT | 01:15 CDT | 23:15 PDT -1d
Sobers Pool - Australia v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 15:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Cowdrey Pool - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
07:45 GMT | 15:45 local
03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT
Sobers Pool - All Stars v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 27 (5 ovs)
08:30 GMT | 16:30 local
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
Bradman Pool - England v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
00:30 GMT | 08:30 local
20:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d
Cowdrey Pool - Hong Kong v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
01:20 GMT | 09:20 local
21:20 EDT -1d | 19:20 CST -1d | 18:20 PDT -1d
Pre-Quarter-Final - Australia v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
02:05 GMT | 10:05 local
22:05 EDT -1d | 20:05 CST -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d
Pre-Quarter-Final - Hong Kong v Bangladesh
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
02:50 GMT | 10:50 local
22:50 EDT -1d | 20:50 CST -1d | 19:50 PDT -1d
Quarter Final - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
03:35 GMT | 11:35 local
23:35 EDT -1d | 21:35 CST -1d | 20:35 PDT -1d
Quarter Final - Australia v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
04:55 GMT | 12:55 local
00:55 EDT | 22:55 CST -1d | 21:55 PDT -1d
Quarter Final - All Stars v England
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
05:40 GMT | 13:40 local
01:40 EDT | 23:40 CST -1d | 22:40 PDT -1d
Quarter Final - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
1st Semi-Final - All Stars v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
07:15 GMT | 15:15 local
03:15 EDT | 01:15 CST | 00:15 PDT
2nd Semi-Final - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 28 (5 ovs)
08:10 GMT | 16:10 local
04:10 EDT | 02:10 CST | 01:10 PDT
Final - All Stars v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Tournament Results
All Stars v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
Sri Lanka won by 16 runs
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
All Stars v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
All Stars won by 3 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Bangladesh v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
Pakistan won by 6 runs
All Stars v England at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
All Stars won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Australia v New Zealand at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
New Zealand won by 23 runs
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v Bangladesh at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
Bangladesh won by 12 runs
Australia v India at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 28, 2007
Pakistan won by 38 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days