Carib Beer Series, 2007/08 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 4 - Mon Jan 7 Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Jan 4 - Sun Jan 6 Windward Islands v Barbados
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Fri Jan 4 - Sun Jan 6 Jamaica v Leeward Islands
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Jan 11 - Mon Jan 14 Barbados v Guyana
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Jan 11 - Mon Jan 14 Windward Islands v Leeward Islands
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Fri Jan 11 - Sun Jan 13 Jamaica v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Kensington Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Jan 18 - Sun Jan 20 Combined Campuses and Colleges v Barbados
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Jan 18 - Mon Jan 21 Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Carib Ground, Philipsburg, St Maarten
N/A
 
Fri Jan 18 - Sun Jan 20 Jamaica v Guyana
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Feb 29 - Mon Mar 3 Leeward Islands v Barbados
Salem Oval, Salem, Montserrat
N/A
 
Fri Feb 29 - Mon Mar 3 Trinidad & Tobago v Jamaica
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Feb 29 - Sun Mar 2 Windward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Fri Mar 7 - Mon Mar 10 Barbados v Jamaica
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 7 - Mon Mar 10 Guyana v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Mar 7 - Mon Mar 10 Windward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
 
Fri Mar 14 - Sun Mar 16 Combined Campuses and Colleges v Trinidad & Tobago
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 14 - Mon Mar 17 Leeward Islands v Guyana
Addelita Cancryn Junior High School Ground, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas
N/A
 
Fri Mar 14 - Sat Mar 15 Jamaica v Windward Islands
Alpart Sports Club, St Elizabeth, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Mar 28 - Mon Mar 31 Leeward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Grove Park, Charlestown, Nevis
N/A
 
Fri Mar 28 - Mon Mar 31 Trinidad & Tobago v Barbados
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Mar 29 - Tue Apr 1 Guyana v Windward Islands
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Guyana v Windward Is at Providence - Mar 29-Apr 1, 2008
Match drawn
Leeward Is v Comb C&C at Charlestown - Mar 28-31, 2008
Match drawn
Trinidad & T v Barbados at Pointe-a-Pierre - Mar 28-31, 2008
Trinidad & T won by 250 runs
Leeward Is v Guyana at Charlotte Amalie - Mar 14-17, 2008
Guyana won by an innings and 29 runs
Comb C&C v Trinidad & T at Cave Hill - Mar 14-16, 2008
Trinidad & T won by 9 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!