Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2007/08 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Mar 17 - Wed Mar 19 Guyana President's Select XI v Sri Lankans
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Mar 22 - Wed Mar 26
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
Sat Mar 29 - Mon Mar 31 West Indies A v Sri Lankans (Match cancelled)
Shaw Park, Scarborough, Tobago
N/A
 
Thu Apr 3 - Sun Apr 6
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Thu Apr 10 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Sat Apr 12 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Tue Apr 15 (50 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v Sri Lanka at Gros Islet - Apr 15, 2008
No result
West Indies v Sri Lanka at Port of Spain - Apr 12, 2008
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 27 balls remaining) (D/L method)
West Indies v Sri Lanka at Port of Spain - Apr 10, 2008
West Indies won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
West Indies v Sri Lanka at Port of Spain - Apr 3-6, 2008
West Indies won by 6 wickets
W. Indies A v Sri Lankans at Scarborough - Mar 29-31, 2008
Match cancelled without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days