Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Established 2002
Capacity 15,000
Tue Apr 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Providence Stadium, Guyana Providence Stadium, Guyana

Established 2006
Capacity 15,000
Mon Mar 17 - Wed Mar 19 Guy Sel XI v Sri Lankans
Sat Mar 22 - Wed Mar 26 1st Test - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Thu Apr 3 - Sun Apr 6 2nd Test - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Thu Apr 10 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v Sri Lanka
Sat Apr 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v Sri Lanka
  Shaw Park, Scarborough, Tobago

Sat Mar 29 - Mon Mar 31 W. Indies A v Sri Lankans