Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jul 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 17 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Lancashire v Gloucestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Durham Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Sussex v Somerset Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 23 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Nottinghamshire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Sussex v Worcestershire Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 4 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Sussex College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Hampshire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Hampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 17 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Middlesex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 17 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Hampshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 19 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 23 (40 ovs) 13:40 local (12:40 GMT | 08:40 EDT | 07:40 CDT | 05:40 PDT)
    Somerset v Gloucestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 24 (40 ovs) 13:40 local (12:40 GMT | 08:40 EDT | 07:40 CDT | 05:40 PDT)
    Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 24 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 25 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Sussex v Lancashire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 27 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Gloucestershire v Middlesex County Ground, Bristol LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 28 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Somerset v Worcestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 30 (40 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Gloucestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 1 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Hampshire v Durham The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 6 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Hampshire v Worcestershire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 7 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 7 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 10 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 11 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 14 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Durham v Gloucestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 14 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Somerset Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 14 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 14 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Middlesex Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel