Other Matches, 2008 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Apr 21 (50 ovs) Marylebone Cricket Club v Scotland
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Sun Jun 8 Leys School Invitation XI v Lashings World XI
The Leys School, Cambridge
N/A
 
Thu Jun 12 (35 ovs) Cambridge University v Lashings World XI
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
 
Sat Jun 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Eton College v Harrow School
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Sun Jun 15 Sparrow Schools XI v Lashings World XI
Dulwich College Ground, Dulwich
N/A
 
Thu Jun 19 Celebrasians XI v Lashings World XI
Slough Cricket Club, Upton Court Road, Slough
N/A
 
Fri Jun 20 Sutton Valence School v Lashings World XI
Sutton Valence School, Maidstone
N/A
 
Mon Jun 23 (40 ovs) Yorkshire Academy v PCA Masters XI
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield
N/A
 
Tue Jun 24 Eastbourne College XI v Lashings World XI
Eastbourne College
N/A
 
Fri Jun 27 St Bede's School Headmaster's XI v Lashings World XI
St Bede's School, Upper Dicker, East Sussex
N/A
 
Wed Jul 2 (35 ovs) South Northumberland Cricket Club v Lashings World XI
South Northumberland Cricket Club Ground, Gosforth
N/A
 
Fri Jul 4 Leigh CTC and Dartford Schools XI v Lashings World XI
Hesketh Park, Dartford
N/A
 
Sun Jul 6 Reigate Priory v Lashings World XI
Priory Ground, Reigate
N/A
 
Thu Jul 10 (20 ovs) Staffordshire v Lashings World XI
Wrekin College, Wellington, Shropshire
N/A
 
Thu Jul 10 (20 ovs) Cheshire v Shropshire
Wrekin College, Wellington, Shropshire
N/A
 
Thu Jul 10 (20 ovs) Shropshire v Lashings World XI
Wrekin College, Wellington, Shropshire
N/A
 
Tue Jul 15 Egham Cricket Club v Lashings World XI
Vicarage Road, Egham
N/A
 
Wed Jul 16 Dorridge Cricket Club v Lashings World XI
Dorridge Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jul 17 Lashings World XI v Blackwell Flax Bourton Cricket Club
Flax Bourton Cricket Club, North Somerset
N/A
 
Tue Jul 29 Royal Navy v Army
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Sun Aug 3 (50 ovs) England Development Squad Women v England Women
Wellington College, Crowthorne
N/A
 
Wed Aug 6 Lashings World XI v Victory Cricket Club
Metropolitan Police Sports Club Ground, Imber Court, East Molesey
N/A
 
Sun Aug 10 Ventnor Cricket Club v Lashings World XI
Ventnor Cricket Club
N/A
 
Tue Aug 12 Woodhall Spa Cricket Club v Lashings World XI
Jubilee Park, Woodhall Spa
N/A
 
Wed Aug 13 Bromley Cricket Club v Lashings World XI
Plaistow Lane, Bromley
N/A
 
Thu Aug 14 East Grinstead Cricket Club v Lashings World XI
East Grinstead Sports Club
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Cheshire v Shropshire at Wellington - Jul 10, 2008
Shropshire won by 6 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)
Shropshire v Lashings XI at Wellington - Jul 10, 2008
Lashings XI won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
Staffs v Lashings XI at Wellington - Jul 10, 2008
Lashings XI won by 3 runs (revised target)
Sth Northumb v Lashings XI at Gosforth - Jul 2, 2008
Lashings XI won by 44 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!