Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jul 24 (50 ovs) (12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
    Guernsey v Kenya County Ground, Hove
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs) (12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
    Cambridgeshire v Kenya Clare College Ground, Cambridge
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs) (12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
    Devon v Kenya The Maer Ground, Exmouth
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 28 (20 ovs) (12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
    Devon v Kenya County Ground, Exeter
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 29 (20 ovs) (12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
    Minor Counties v Kenya Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 30 (50 ovs) (12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
    Minor Counties v Kenya Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Kenya v Netherlands Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Canada v Kenya Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 4 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    1st Semi-Final - Ireland v Kenya Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 4 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    3rd Place Playoff - Kenya v Scotland Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 7 - Sun Aug 10 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Scotland v Kenya Titwood, Glasgow
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 12 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Scotland v Kenya Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 13 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Scotland v Kenya Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 16 - Sun Aug 17 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Netherlands v Kenya VRA Ground, Amstelveen
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    Only ODI - Netherlands v Kenya Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 24 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Kenya Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Kenya Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Ireland v Kenya Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel