Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 25 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Denmark v Scotland The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Italy v Scotland The Vineyard, Dublin
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 28 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Norway v Scotland Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 29 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Netherlands v Scotland Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Ireland v Scotland Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Ireland v Scotland Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 3 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    Bermuda v Scotland Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 4 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    2nd Semi-Final - Netherlands v Scotland Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 4 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    3rd Place Playoff - Kenya v Scotland Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel