Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Match - Ireland v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Match - Kenya v Ireland Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Match - Kenya v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    4th Match - Ireland v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    5th Match - Kenya v Ireland Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    6th Match - Kenya v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Final - Kenya v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel