Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Eastern Aces v Northern Nomads Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Southern Stars v Western Chiefs Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Eastern Aces v Southern Stars Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Nomads v Western Chiefs Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Eastern Aces v Western Chiefs Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Nomads v Southern Stars Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel