Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Apr 17 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira North v Wayamba Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 17 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira South v Schools Invitation XI Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 17 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    Kandurata v Ruhuna Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 18 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Kandurata v Schools Invitation XI Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 18 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Ruhuna v Wayamba Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 18 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    Basnahira South v Basnahira North Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 21 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira North v Schools Invitation XI Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 21 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Kandurata v Wayamba Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 21 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    Basnahira South v Ruhuna Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 23 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira South v Wayamba Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 23 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Ruhuna v Schools Invitation XI Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 23 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    Basnahira North v Kandurata Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 24 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Basnahira South v Kandurata Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 24 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Schools Invitation XI v Wayamba Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 24 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    Basnahira North v Ruhuna Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 30 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 30 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    N/A
  • Thu May 1 (20 ovs) 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Final - Ruhuna v Wayamba Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel