Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 18 - Sun Jul 20 10:30 local (05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lanka Board XI v Indians Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 23 - Sat Jul 26 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v India Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 31 - Sun Aug 3 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v India Galle International Stadium
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 8 - Mon Aug 11 10:15 local (04:45 GMT | 00:45 EDT | 23:45 CDT -1d | 21:45 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v India P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 15 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Sri Lankan XI v Indians P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 18 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI (Replay) - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 29 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel