Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 23 - Sat Jul 26 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    1st Test Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 31 - Sun Aug 3 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test Galle International Stadium
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 8 - Mon Aug 11 10:15 local (04:45 GMT | 00:45 EDT | 23:45 CDT -1d | 21:45 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel