Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 2 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 7 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 9 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel