South Africa tour of Australia, 2008/09 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Tue Jan 13 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Australia v South Africa
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7 3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Thu Dec 11 (50 ovs) Western Aust v Sth Africans
Fri Dec 12 - Sat Dec 13 Western Aust v Sth Africans
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21 1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!