Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jun 23 - Wed Jun 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland A v Bangladesh A College Park, Dublin
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 27 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Bangladesh A Woodvale Road, Eglinton
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 29 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Ireland v Bangladesh A Upritchard Park, Bangor
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 1 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Ireland A v Bangladesh A Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel