Australia Women tour of England, 2009

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jun 8 (20 ovs)
15:00 GMT | 16:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Australia Women v India Women
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Jun 9 (20 ovs)
15:00 GMT | 16:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
England Women v Australia Women
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
3rd Match, Pool A - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jun 14 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
7th Match, Pool A - Australia Women v West Indies Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
11th Match, Pool A - Australia Women v South Africa Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
2nd Semi-Final - England Women v Australia Women
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)
13:55 GMT | 14:55 local
09:55 EDT | 08:55 CDT | 06:55 PDT
Only T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Mon Jun 29 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Tue Jun 30 (50 ovs)          
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
2nd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
Stratford-upon-Avon Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Sun Jul 5 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
4th ODI - England Women v Australia Women
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley
N/A
Tue Jul 7 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
5th ODI - England Women v Australia Women
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Jul 10 - Mon Jul 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Only Test - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tour Results
Eng Women v Aus Women at Worcester - Jul 10-13, 2009
Match drawn
Eng Women v Aus Women at Lord's - Jul 7, 2009
No result
Eng Women v Aus Women at Wormsley - Jul 5, 2009
Eng Women won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Eng Women v Aus Women at Stratford-upon-Avon - Jul 3, 2009
Eng Women won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Eng Women v Aus Women at Chelmsford - Jun 30, 2009
Eng Women won by 55 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days