Botanical Cricket Ground, Graaff-Reinet

Wed Feb 5 - Thu Feb 6 South African Country Districts v England XI
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Thu Dec 12 - Sat Dec 14 Border v England XI
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sat Jan 11 - Tue Jan 14 OFS v England XI
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Fri Feb 21 - Tue Feb 25 SAf Invit XI v England XI
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sat Feb 8 - Tue Feb 11 Griq West v England XI
  Harlequins, Pretoria

Fri Jan 17 - Tue Jan 21 NE Transvaal v England XI
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Fri Nov 22 - Tue Nov 26 Natal v England XI
Fri Jan 24 - Wed Jan 29 3rd Test - South Africa v England
  Landau Recreation Club, South African Coal Estates, Witbank

Tue Nov 12 - Wed Nov 13 NE Transvaal v England XI
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Fri Nov 29 - Tue Dec 3 SAf Invit XI v England XI
Wed Jan 1 - Mon Jan 6 2nd Test - South Africa v England
Fri Jan 31 - Mon Feb 3 W Province v England XI
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Wed Jan 8 - Thu Jan 9 WPR XI v England XI
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Fri Dec 6 - Tue Dec 10 E. Province v England XI
Fri Feb 28 - Wed Mar 5 5th Test - South Africa v England
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Fri Nov 15 - Tue Nov 19 Transvaal v England XI
Sat Dec 21 - Fri Dec 27 1st Test - South Africa v England
Fri Feb 14 - Wed Feb 19 4th Test - South Africa v England
Sat Mar 8 South African Cricket Board XI v England XI
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Tue Dec 17 - Thu Dec 19 SAf Uni v England XI