Pura Cup, 2002/03 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Tue Oct 15 - Fri Oct 18 South Aust v Victoria
Fri Oct 25 - Sun Oct 27 South Aust v NSW
Thu Dec 19 - Sun Dec 22 South Aust v Western Aust
Tue Feb 4 - Thu Feb 6 South Aust v Queensland
Thu Mar 6 - Sun Mar 9 South Aust v Tasmania
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Fri Nov 22 - Mon Nov 25 Tasmania v NSW
Thu Dec 19 - Sun Dec 22 Tasmania v Queensland
Wed Jan 15 - Sat Jan 18 Tasmania v Victoria
Wed Feb 5 - Sat Feb 8 Tasmania v Western Aust
Thu Feb 27 - Sun Mar 2 Tasmania v South Aust
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Wed Oct 16 - Sat Oct 19 Queensland v NSW
Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16 Queensland v Tasmania
Sun Nov 24 - Tue Nov 26 Queensland v Western Aust
Sun Jan 19 - Wed Jan 22 Queensland v South Aust
Thu Feb 27 - Sat Mar 1 Queensland v Victoria
Fri Mar 14 - Sun Mar 16 Queensland v NSW
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Wed Oct 30 - Sat Nov 2 Victoria v Tasmania
Fri Nov 8 - Mon Nov 11 Victoria v Queensland
Fri Nov 22 - Mon Nov 25 Victoria v South Aust
Wed Feb 5 - Sat Feb 8 Victoria v NSW
Thu Mar 6 - Sun Mar 9 Victoria v Western Aust
No. 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle No. 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle

Established 1922
Capacity 20000
Thu Jan 23 - Sun Jan 26 NSW v Western Aust
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Fri Nov 8 - Sun Nov 10 NSW v Tasmania
Thu Nov 14 - Sun Nov 17 NSW v South Aust
Thu Dec 19 - Sat Dec 21 NSW v Victoria
Thu Mar 6 - Sat Mar 8 NSW v Queensland
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Fri Nov 8 - Mon Nov 11 Western Aust v South Aust
Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16 Western Aust v Victoria
Sun Dec 8 - Wed Dec 11 Western Aust v Tasmania
Sat Jan 4 - Mon Jan 6 Western Aust v Queensland
Thu Feb 27 - Sun Mar 2 Western Aust v NSW