Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Nov 14 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Eagles v Titans OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 14 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Lions v Dolphins Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 16 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Warriors SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 19 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Dolphins v Eagles Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 21 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 21 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Warriors v Eagles Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 23 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Lions De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 23 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 26 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Titans v Dolphins Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 28 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Eagles v Cape Cobras OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 30 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Warriors New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 5 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Lions v Eagles New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 5 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 12 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 12 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Eagles v Warriors De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 14 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 16 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eagles v Dolphins De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 16 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Lions v Cape Cobras Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 19 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 19 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Titans v Eagles SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 21 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 21 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Lions City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 26 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 26 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 28 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Eagles Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 28 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 2 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 2 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 4 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Boland Bank Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 4 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 9 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    1st Semi-Final - Titans v Cape Cobras SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 11 (45 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd Semi-Final - Eagles v Dolphins OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 16 (45 ovs) 16:15 local (14:15 GMT | 09:15 EST | 08:15 CST | 06:15 PST)
    Final - Eagles v Titans OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel