Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jan 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 23 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 23 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Eagles v Dolphins OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 25 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Lions v Eagles New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 25 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Titans v Dolphins SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Eagles v Cape Cobras De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 1 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 1 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Cape Cobras Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Titans v Eagles SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Lions St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Eagles v Warriors OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 11 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Semi-Final - 1st Leg - Eagles v Warriors OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    Semi-Final - 2nd Leg - Warriors v Eagles St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 16 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Semi-Final - 2nd Leg Replay - Warriors v Eagles St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Semi-Final - 3rd Leg - Warriors v Eagles St George's Park, Port Elizabeth D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 21 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Final - Cape Cobras v Eagles Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel