Provincial One-Day Challenge, 2008/09 / Grounds

  ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth

Sun Jan 18 (45 ovs) E. Province v KZ-Natal
Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Sun Nov 16 (45 ovs) Boland v KZ-Natal
Sun Feb 1 (45 ovs) Boland v Gauteng
Sun Feb 15 (45 ovs) Boland v Easterns
Sat Mar 28 (45 ovs) Boland v KZN-Inland
Sat Apr 4 (45 ovs) Boland v KZ-Natal
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Feb 8 (45 ovs) Border v KZN-Inland
Sun Mar 1 (45 ovs) Border v Namibia
  Central University of Technology, ABSA Oval, Bloemfontein

Sun Jan 11 (45 ovs) Free State v Border
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Sun Oct 26 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v S West D
Sun Feb 22 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Gauteng
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sun Oct 5 (45 ovs) Free State v Northerns
Sun Feb 1 (45 ovs) Free State v W Province
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Sun Oct 26 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v Free State
Sun Jan 18 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v North West
Sun Mar 8 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v Namibia
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sun Oct 19 (45 ovs) Griq West v Boland
Sun Feb 8 (45 ovs) Griq West v E. Province
Sun Mar 1 (45 ovs) Griq West v KZ-Natal
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Sun Jan 25 (45 ovs) KZ-Natal v Easterns
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Sun Oct 19 (45 ovs) Northerns v Border
Sun Jan 18 (45 ovs) Northerns v W Province
Sun Feb 22 (45 ovs) Northerns v KZN-Inland
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sat Mar 28 (45 ovs) W Province v KZ-Natal
  Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town

Sun Mar 8 (45 ovs) W Province v North West
  PP Smit Stadium, Bellville, Cape Town

Sun Oct 5 (45 ovs) W Province v KZN-Inland
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Sun Jan 11 (45 ovs) S West D v Boland
Sun Jan 25 (45 ovs) S West D v Griq West
Sun Feb 22 (45 ovs) S West D v E. Province
  Schoemans Field, East London

Sun Oct 12 (45 ovs) Border v North West
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Sun Oct 26 (45 ovs) North West v Namibia
Sun Feb 15 (45 ovs) North West v Northerns
Sun Mar 1 (45 ovs) North West v Free State
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Sun Oct 5 (45 ovs) E. Province v Gauteng
Sun Mar 8 (45 ovs) E. Province v Boland
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Oct 19 (45 ovs) Gauteng v S West D
Sun Jan 11 (45 ovs) Gauteng v Griq West
Sat Mar 7 (45 ovs) Gauteng v Easterns
  University of Cape Town Oval

Sun Feb 15 (45 ovs) W Province v Border
  Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek

Sun Oct 19 (45 ovs) Namibia v W Province
Sun Jan 25 (45 ovs) Namibia v Northerns
Sun Feb 8 (45 ovs) Namibia v Free State
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sun Oct 5 (45 ovs) Easterns v Griq West
Sun Oct 26 (45 ovs) Easterns v E. Province
Sat Feb 7 (45 ovs) Easterns v S West D