Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior

Mon Nov 10 - Thu Nov 13 M. Pradesh v Bengal
Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak

Mon Nov 3 - Wed Nov 5 Haryana v H. Pradesh
Mon Nov 10 - Thu Nov 13 Haryana v Jharkhand
Sat Nov 29 - Tue Dec 2 Haryana v Goa
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15 Haryana v J + K
  Dr.Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao

Established 1954
Capacity 5000
Mon Nov 10 - Thu Nov 13 Goa v J + K
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19 Goa v Jharkhand
Eden Gardens, Kolkata Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Established 1864
Capacity 66,000
Sun Nov 16 - Tue Nov 18 Bengal v Services
Sat Nov 29 - Mon Dec 1 Bengal v Tripura
  Emerald High School Ground, Indore

Mon Nov 3 - Wed Nov 5 M. Pradesh v Vidarbha
Thu Nov 20 - Sat Nov 22 M. Pradesh v Assam
  Fort Maidan, Palakkad

Capacity 10,000
Mon Nov 3 - Thu Nov 6 Kerala v Goa
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19 Kerala v Haryana
Sat Nov 29 - Mon Dec 1 Kerala v J + K
  Harbax Singh Stadium, Delhi

Mon Nov 10 - Thu Nov 13 Services v Vidarbha
HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala

Mon Nov 10 - Wed Nov 12 H. Pradesh v Kerala
Sun Nov 16 - Tue Nov 18 H. Pradesh v J + K
Fri Dec 12 - Sun Dec 14 H. Pradesh v Goa
  Karnail Singh Stadium, Delhi

Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21 Bengal v Goa
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur

Established 1939
Capacity 19,000
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15 Jharkhand v Kerala
Maharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala Maharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala

Established 1998
Capacity 30,000
Mon Nov 10 - Wed Nov 12 Tripura v Assam
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19 Tripura v Vidarbha
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15 Tripura v M. Pradesh
Metallurgical & Engineering Consultant Ltd Sail Stadium, Ranchi Metallurgical & Engineering Consultant Ltd Sail Stadium, Ranchi

Mon Nov 3 - Thu Nov 6 Jharkhand v J + K
Sat Nov 29 - Tue Dec 2 Jharkhand v H. Pradesh
North-East Frontier Railway Stadium, Guwahati North-East Frontier Railway Stadium, Guwahati

Capacity 10000
Fri Dec 5 - Sun Dec 7 Assam v Bengal
Palam A Stadium, New Delhi Palam A Stadium, New Delhi

Mon Nov 3 - Thu Nov 6 Services v Tripura
Sat Nov 29 - Tue Dec 2 Services v M. Pradesh
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15 Services v Assam
Vidarbha C.A. Ground, Nagpur Vidarbha C.A. Ground, Nagpur

Capacity 40,000
Sat Nov 29 - Tue Dec 2 Vidarbha v Assam
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15 Vidarbha v Bengal
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21 H. Pradesh v M. Pradesh