Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Oct 10 - Sun Oct 12 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v Tasmania Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 10 - Mon Oct 13 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 14 - Fri Oct 17 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 19 - Wed Oct 22 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia v Tasmania Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 21 - Thu Oct 23 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3 10:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 3 - Thu Nov 6 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v South Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 4 - Fri Nov 7 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Victoria Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 10 - Thu Nov 13 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 15 - Tue Nov 18 13:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 21 - Mon Nov 24 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Queensland Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 21 - Mon Nov 24 10:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 28 - Mon Dec 1 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Queensland v South Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 2 - Thu Dec 4 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v New South Wales Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 15 - Wed Dec 17 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria v Western Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 16 - Fri Dec 19 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Queensland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v South Australia Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 - Mon Feb 2 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Tasmania No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 - Mon Feb 2 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria v South Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 30 - Sun Feb 1 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Western Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 15 - Tue Feb 17 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 16 - Wed Feb 18 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Queensland v New South Wales Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1 10:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria v Queensland Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 13 - Tue Mar 17 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Final - Victoria v Queensland Junction Oval, Melbourne LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel