Other Australia Domestic, 2008/09 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Sep 21 Townsville v Australian Cricketers' Association Masters
Endeavour Park, Townsville
N/A
 
Tue Sep 23 (50 ovs) Queensland Academy of Sport v Australian Capital Territory
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra
N/A
 
Wed Sep 24 (20 ovs) Queensland Academy of Sport v Australian Capital Territory
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra
N/A
 
Wed Sep 24 (20 ovs) Queensland Academy of Sport v Australian Capital Territory
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra
N/A
 
Sun Oct 19 (25 ovs) Bairnsdale and Sale-Maffra Combined XI v Australian Cricketers' Association Masters
Bairnsdale City Oval
N/A
 
Mon Oct 20 - Thu Oct 23 New South Wales Second XI v Victoria Second XI
Howell Oval, Penrith
N/A
 
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
Australia Women v Australia Under-21s Women
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Mon Oct 27 (20 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
Australia Women v Australia Under-21s Women
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)
08:35 GMT | 18:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
Australian Cricketers' Association XI v Australian XI
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs) Australian Cricketers' Association Masters v Australian Indiginous
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Nov 18 (50 ovs) South Australia Second XI v New South Wales Second XI
St Peters College, Adelaide
N/A
 
Wed Nov 19 South Australia Second XI v New South Wales Second XI
St Peters College, Adelaide
N/A
 
Thu Nov 20 South Australia Second XI v New South Wales Second XI
St Peters College, Adelaide
N/A
 
Mon Nov 24 (20 ovs)          
07:30 GMT | 18:30 local
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d
New South Wales Under-19s v Queensland Under-19s
Oakes Oval, Lismore
N/A
 
Tue Nov 25 (60 ovs)
22:30 GMT
(prev day) | 09:30 local
17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d
New South Wales Under-19s v Queensland Under-19s
Oakes Oval, Lismore
N/A
 
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 09:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New South Wales Under-19s v Queensland Under-19s
Oakes Oval, Lismore
N/A
 
Fri Nov 28 Wagga Wagga v Australian Cricketers' Association Masters
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga
N/A
 
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs) WACA President's XI v Cricket Australia Chairman's XI
Lilac Hill Park North, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)
05:45 GMT | 14:45 local
00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d
Western Australia v Victoria
Lilac Hill Park North, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs) ACT Invitational XI v Australian Cricketers' Association Masters
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Mon Dec 22 (20 ovs)
00:30 GMT | 11:00 local
19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d
South Australia Women v New South Wales Women
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Dec 28
04:45 GMT | 15:15 local
23:45 EST -1d | 22:45 CST -1d | 20:45 PST -1d
South Australia Second XI v SACA Grade Team of the Year
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Thu Jan 1 (50 ovs) Queensland Academy of Sport v Queensland Country
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Jan 2 (50 ovs) Queensland Academy of Sport v Queensland Country
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Thu Jan 8 (20 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 15:15 local
23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d
Victoria Women v Western Australia Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 14:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Queensland Women v South Australia Women
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Mon Jan 12 - Thu Jan 15 South Australia Second XI v New South Wales Second XI
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Thu Jan 15 (20 ovs)
05:45 GMT | 14:45 local
00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d
Western Australia Women v Queensland Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Jan 17 (20 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 15:15 local
23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d
New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
 
Mon Jan 19 - Thu Jan 22 Tasmania Second XI v South Australia Second XI
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs) Queensland Academy of Sport v Qld Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islanders
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Qld Academy v QATSI at Brisbane - Feb 6, 2009
Qld Academy won by 257 runs
NSW Women v Vic Women at Sydney - Jan 17, 2009
Vic Women won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
WA Women v Qld Women at Perth - Jan 15, 2009
Qld Women won by 3 runs
Qld Women v SAust Women at Brisbane - Jan 9, 2009
Qld Women won by 41 runs
Vic Women v WA Women at Melbourne - Jan 8, 2009
WA Women won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days