Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Sep 3 - Fri Sep 5 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v New Zealand A WEP Harris Oval, Brisbane
  • Sun Sep 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v New Zealand A Albury Oval, Brisbane
  • Mon Sep 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v New Zealand A Albury Oval, Brisbane
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.