India tour of New Zealand, 2008/09 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 25 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v India
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
Fri Feb 27 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v India (Originally scheduled for March 6, 2009)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v India (Originally scheduled for March 8, 2009)
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v India (Originally schedule for March 17, 2009)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v India (Originally scheduled for March 20, 2009)
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
4th ODI - New Zealand v India
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
5th ODI - New Zealand v India
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Mar 18 - Sat Mar 21
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
18:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v India (Originally scheduled for March 26-30, 2009)
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Thu Mar 26 - Mon Mar 30
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
18:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v India
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Fri Apr 3 - Tue Apr 7
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
18:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d
3rd Test - New Zealand v India
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
Tour Results
New Zealand v India at Wellington - Apr 3-7, 2009
Match drawn
New Zealand v India at Napier - Mar 26-30, 2009
Match drawn
New Zealand v India at Hamilton - Mar 18-21, 2009
India won by 10 wickets
New Zealand v India at Auckland - Mar 14, 2009
New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 118 balls remaining)
New Zealand v India at Hamilton - Mar 11, 2009
India won by 84 runs (D/L method)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!