State Championship, 2008/09

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Nov 10 - Thu Nov 13
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Canterbury v Auckland
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
N/A
 
Mon Nov 17 - Thu Nov 20
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Central Districts v Auckland
Nelson Park, Napier
N/A
 
Mon Nov 17 - Thu Nov 20
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Otago v Northern Districts
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Mon Nov 17 - Thu Nov 20
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Wellington v Canterbury
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Otago v Canterbury
Queen's Park, Invercargill
N/A
 
Mon Dec 1 - Thu Dec 4
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Wellington v Northern Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Central Districts v Otago
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Wellington v Central Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sat Dec 13 - Tue Dec 16
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Auckland v Otago
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Canterbury v Central Districts
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
N/A
 
Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Otago v Wellington
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Northern Districts v Auckland
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Canterbury v Northern Districts
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Central Districts v Wellington
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 15
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Otago v Auckland
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
 
Fri Mar 20 - Mon Mar 23
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Wellington v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Fri Mar 20 - Sun Mar 22
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Auckland v Northern Districts
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Sat Mar 21 - Tue Mar 24
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Central Districts v Canterbury
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
N/A
 
Sat Mar 28 - Tue Mar 31
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Canterbury v Otago
Village Green, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sat Mar 28 - Tue Mar 31
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Northern Districts v Wellington
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
 
Sun Mar 29 - Wed Apr 1
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Auckland v Central Districts
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Mon Apr 6 - Fri Apr 10
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 09:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Final - Auckland v Central Districts
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Auckland v Central D at Lincoln - Apr 6-10, 2009
Auckland won by 5 wickets
Auckland v Central D at Auckland - Mar 29-Apr 1, 2009
Match drawn
Canterbury v Otago at Christchurch - Mar 28-31, 2009
Match drawn
Northern D v Wellington at Whangarei - Mar 28-31, 2009
Northern D won by 8 wickets
Central D v Canterbury at New Plymouth - Mar 21-24, 2009
Central D won by 3 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days