Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Nov 10 - Thu Nov 13 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 17 - Thu Nov 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 17 - Thu Nov 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 17 - Thu Nov 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 24 - Thu Nov 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 1 - Thu Dec 4 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 13 - Tue Dec 16 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Auckland Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 20 - Mon Mar 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 20 - Sun Mar 22 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 21 - Tue Mar 24 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 28 - Tue Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 28 - Tue Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Wellington Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 29 - Wed Apr 1 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 6 - Fri Apr 10 09:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Final - Auckland v Central Districts Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel